Summary November 24, 2009: Tech We’re Thankful For

Summary for November 24, 2009:

Topic: Tech you are thankful for.

sbbuzz: Start off w/an INTRO: 1 message about you and your business and whatever else we need to know. #sbbuzz
smallbiztrends: The #sbbuzz small business chat is starting – topic is tech you’re thankful for. Seehttp://sbbuzz.biz/instructions for how to participate
shipwire: Tweetchat for the next hour of small biz talking technology on Twitter. Join us! http://sbbuzz.biz#sbbuzz
TNSinc: #sbbuzz TNS – Small Business Marketing Mentor.
jasondetar: Hello everyone, new to twitter, hosting company small business owner, SCORE counselor #sbbuzz
smallbiztrends: This is Anita Campbell, Editor of Small Business Trends – nice to join you all tonight. #sbbuzz
mriggen: @sbbuzz Hi I’m Michelle Riggen-Ransom from BatchBlue Software. We make BatchBook, a social CRM for small businesses & entrepreneurs. #sbbuzz
mriggen: @jasondetar Hi Jason, welcome to the Twittersphere! #sbbuzz
shipwire: hey all. U.S. and international ecommerce order fulfillment provider. Nate G is manning twitter right now for #sbbuzz
scoblitz: @sbbuzz Hi All – Scott Blitstein of eSeMBe – small biz solution provider, tech and blogger guy. #sbbuzz
SharonMc: Hi everyone work in PR, previous chamber of commerce staffer, my biz:marketing and education for solopreneurs/small biz owners #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: INTRO: I’m Cathy Larkin PR Pro of 20 yrs lets her inner geek girl out to help promote your business & make technology easy #sbbuzz
natecrobertson: #sbbuzz Nate Robertson founder of Ascend Technology Services supporting IT for small biz
pmohara: Pamela here from @batchblue and the hostess of #sbbuzz chat. Welcome all!
dmourey: Hi all, this is deborah I am a SCORE counselor and principal of consulting co, help small biz every day #sbbuzz
mriggen: @CathyWebSavvyPR We love inner geek girls :) #sbbuzz
craignetworker: #sbbuzz Craig here, based in Auckland, in the business of business development and new media and still on the never ending learning curve
CathyWebSavvyPR: @mriggen I often say Social Media allowed me to let my inner geek girl out of the closet to play…ahem work ; ) #sbbuzz
sbbuzz: Tonight’s episode is inspired by last year’s “What I’m Thankful For” article by favorite tech writer @scoblitz http://bit.ly/zWHI #sbbuzz
dgoerlich: Hi all! I’m Dave, partner in DesigningInteractive.com and Prfessor.com (hopefully tech someone is thankful for). #sbbuzz
sbbuzz: Q1 What business technology are you most thankful for? #sbbuzz
gdevore: Hello, Greg DeVore from Blue Mango Learning Systems, we develop ScreenSteps #sbbuzz
virtualbiz4u: Laura here from @virtualbiz4u founder of Virtual Business Solutions Joomla and WordPress Consultant who helps small biz everyday #sbbuzz
helpbusinesses: Q1: I’m most thankful for the internet & computers. #sbbuzz
shipwire: @craignetworker nice site, reminds me that I’m very thankful for online webinars & being able to connect virtually very easy now #sbbuzz
OnSiteStudios: @sbbuzz I’m most thankful for the internet – a most amazing communications network. #sbbuzz
smallbiztrends: Well, I’m thankful for Prfessor, @dgoerlich! #sbbuzz
TNSinc: Q1 – #sbbuzz I am thankful for open source CMS platforms.
mriggen: @sbbuzz Q1 Well Twitter is an obvious one, right? Also gmail & Google in general. We use tons of their stuff @batchblue. #sbbuzz
SharonMc: Most thankful for mobile technology – allows me to work anywhere, better life balance #sbbuzz
craignetworker: #sbbuzz the CRM software would have to be the greatest asset to any business, without it we would be endlessly chasing tails (tales)
shipwire: agree @mriggen Very happy for google apps 4 domain. More thankful for that when a laptop fails. #sbbuzz
pmohara: I’m thankful for my Blackberry. I could not run my business on my own schedule without that mobility. #sbbuzz
natecrobertson: Q1 – #sbbuzz Over the last few months I’ve really learned to love @Xobni
scoblitz: @sbbuzz wow – honored to have inspired an sbbuzz chat. My choices from last year still stand – with one addition. #sbbuzz
cjdub: Q1 – I couldn’t survive without my Google Calendar’s email and SMS updates. #sbbuzz
gdevore: @sbbuzz – I am a big fan of Zendesk right now. Really works well for help desk. #sbbuzz #sbbuzz
dgoerlich: Top 3 for me: Basecamp, AgileZen and HootSuite. Wouldn’t be nearly as effective without those tools. #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: A1: I’m thankful 4 WordPress, Twitter, Cell Phones/Skype, Gmail/Google cal. ping.fm, http://bit.ly, http://www.Delicious.com #sbbuzz
jasondetar: Well I’d have to say the Internet as it’s what allows me to have my business, and to work anywhere (even #panerabread)! #sbbuzz
virtualbiz4u: Most thankful for remote technology like google docs,pcanywhere to name a few so I can work anywhere #sbbuzz #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: @natecrobertson what’s @Xobni? #sbbuzz
shipwire: Thankful for user generated content. Blog posts, forums and the ability to get the story out or flesh the topic out. #sbbuzz
dgoerlich: We are also finding Google Wave to be a very useful tool as well. #sbbuzz
leoraw: A1: I have become a big WordPress fan – love setting up WP sites for clients. #sbbuzz
brightbiz: Most thankful for my iPhone and mobile technology in general, means I can work on the go and clients are always taken care of! #sbbuzz
shipwire: Also really thankful for Atlassian’s Jira. Great project management technology. #sbbuzz
pmohara: Also agree w/@shipwire & @mriggen that google apps and cloud apps come in a close second. Hardware shmardware. :) #sbbuzz
leoraw: @dgoerlich how do you use Google Wave? I am new to playing with it. #sbbuzz
shipwire: @dgoerlich got any extra invites :-) (you saw that one coming didn’t you?) #sbbuzz
natecrobertson: @CathyWebSavvyPR @Xobni is an Outlook addin that helps you organize your email and integrate with social media sites #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: A1: also I think Batchbook looks very interesting Cust Rel Mngr meets Social Media connections. #sbbuzz
mriggen: @dgoerlich REALLY! Very interesting. I still find Google Wave to be a bit..crushing. Did it take long to get adoption? #sbbuzz
gdevore: @dgoerlich How do you use Google Wave? We have started using it as a wiki of sorts. #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: @dgoerlich Agree, It will be more effective once more people get invites and up to speed on Google Wave #sbbuzz
pmohara: @dgoerlich Are you using wave in your business? What are you using it for? #sbbuzz
dgoerlich: @leoraw We are using it for team collaboration that isn’t directly project or product related. #sbbuzz
smallbiztrends: First question in #sbbuzz chat: what technology are you thankful for? Answers include: CMS, mobile tech, Google Apps, Zendesk, Basecamp
dgoerlich: @shipwire Sorry – no invites yet. But yea, saw that coming.. hehehe. #sbbuzz
mriggen: @sbbuzz re: Google Wave. Came across this week at Web 2.0, good for starters: completewaveguide.com #sbbuzz
natecrobertson: @CathyWebSavvyPR http://bit.ly/6WCd8F #sbbuzz
shipwire: For the service industry/hourly billing types I’ve been hearing great stuff about @freshbooks for invoicing #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: @pmohara I am just startig t use Google wave in it’s simplest form to collaborate on editing documents with clients. #sbbuzz
scoblitz: @sbbuzz Q1: For technology in general – my mobile broadband card gets me connected anywhere – lets me at the web tools I use. #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: @natecrobertson Thx, but I don’t use outlook. I use Gmail on my PC laptop and Entorage on my older MAC destoop. #sbbuzz
dgoerlich: @mriggen Headline post on our blog right now- 10 Tips to Better Google Wave Conversations.http://ow.ly/FnF3 #sbbuzz
craignetworker: #sbbuzz first impression of Google Wave was underwhelming, good collaborative tool and ahead of its time six months ago. but…
natecrobertson: I can confirm that @freshbooks is a great product that makes invoicing and billing SO much easier #sbbuzz
shipwire: Very thankful for the SaaS business model. Without it Shipwire wouldn’t be in business. Paying for what you use…Great model! #sbbuzz
mriggen: @shipwire We use @freshbooks & love them. Of course, they’re a biz partner of ours but we wouldn’t partner unless product was great! #sbbuzz
sbbuzz: Q2 What business advice are you most thankful for? #sbbuzz
mriggen: @dgoerlich Thanks for link! Favorited to check out :)! #sbbuzz
smallbiztrends: Tech I love includes iPod Touch (personal entertainment system when traveling) and HP MIni netbook (easier than lugging full laptop) #sbbuzz
dgoerlich: @shipwire totally agree on SaaS model. That’s what our business is founded upon. #sbbuzz
leoraw: A1 “Do a little for each client to make them feel like you hear them when you have a lot going on” #sbbuzz
andreayap: My thankyou funnel: web > google; open source; LAMP; mantis; social media; > ripple100 #sbbuzz
virtualbiz4u: @smallbiztrends agree -mini netbook is so much easier to lug then full laptop #sbbuzz
cpaboise: Just joining in #sbbuzz
mriggen: @sbbuzz Q1 Also love Skype – allows me to see & talk to my kids every morning when I’m traveling. Hugely important. #sbbuzz
TNSinc: Q2 – #sbbuzz The most meaningful advice I ever received was the simplest, under promise and over deliver.
dgoerlich: @hootsuite just deployed some really cool updates this AM. Heck of a tool. I’m using it exclusively as my twitter client. #sbbuzz
gdevore: @mriggen can you use Freshbooks for recurring billing on a SASS product? #sbbuzz
virtualbiz4u: A2 That Microsoft was built during a recession so think BIG #sbbuzz #sbbuzz
shipwire: KISS – Keep it Simple Stupid. words to live and design by. @tnsinc bravo “under promise, over deliver” #sbbuzz
cpaboise: A1 tech I love-iPhone, paperless doc mgrs #sbbuzz
dgoerlich: Best Advice: When you own the business, you don’t do what your business does. You are in sales first and foremost. #sbbuzz
mriggen: @gdevore Hmm..not sure. @freshbooks, you listening ;)? #sbbuzz
SharonMc: Best biz advice I received: seek out an experienced mentor #sbbuzz
jasondetar: Q2: The best advice I ever got was to be completely honest in everything, and to never allow bridges to be burnt. #sbbuzz
virtualbiz4u: A1 Quickbooks Online for keeping up with billable hours #sbbuzz #sbbuzz
craignetworker: #sbbuzz Q2: Achieving goals by dusting off the strategic plan. Make it relevant and make it part of your daily business activity
CathyWebSavvyPR: A1 advice from @GetResults a client,/friend/mentor (30 yrs biz exper). “keep the pipeline full” always have work in the pipeline #sbbuzz
shipwire: @mriggen agree on Skype…saves a fortune when we’re dealing with overseas customers. Also great for customer support. #sbbuzz
scoblitz: @sbbuzz Q2 Selling is like shaving, if you don’t do it every day you’re a bum :-) #sbbuzz
dgoerlich: @CathyWebSavvyPR absolutely – pipeline is your lifeline! Another Q2 answer from me: “Coffee is for closers.” ;-) #sbbuzz
pmohara: My favorite advice came on #sbbuzz from @MikeMcDerment who said business success comes from “1000 tiny victories”
andreayap: Q2 – Best biz advice came from pops: find what you love and don’t worry about money #sbbuzz
smallbiztrends: Second question posed in #sbbuzz small biz chat: What business advice are you most thankful for?
mriggen: @sbbuzz Q2: At Amazon.com, was told to “go explore the Internet” (in 1997). Haven’t stopped since. And agree with @andreayap :) #sbbuzz
shipwire: Great answers @andreayap @scoblitz (lol, loce that one), @cathywebsavvypr (very very true) #sbbuzz
cpaboise: A2- best advice, don’t let ‘em see you sweat. If you act confident, client will have confidence in you. #sbbuzz
gdevore: Q2: Winston Churchill – “Never, never, never, never give up.? Unless of course you run out of money ;) #sbbuzz
natecrobertson: A2 – It’s not what you know but who you know. Not who you know but who knows you. Networking is a very powerful tool. #sbbuzz
smallbiztrends: @curtisgray and @RGreenberg – so you two are both MiFi fans. They are handy, aren’t they? #sbbuzz
cpaboise: Yeah, but money can be found RT @gdevore: Q2:Churchill-“Never, never, never, never give up.? Unless of course you run out of money #sbbuzz
mikesekine: @sbbuzz Q2 Keep it simple and don’t be afraid to outsource! #sbbuzz
sbbuzz: Q3 What business decision are you most thankful for? #sbbuzz
shipwire: BRAVO PART II :-) RT @mikesekine: @sbbuzz Q2 Keep it simple and don’t be afraid to outsource! #sbbuzz
cpaboise: Q3 To leave the world of being someone’s employee and go out on my own full time for good. #sbbuzz
andreayap: “Find your passion, not $” transcends tactical, even strategic – the only reason i can endure is i LOVE my work/vocation #sbbuzz
natecrobertson: A3 – The decision to leave my full time job and run my business full time #sbbuzz
gdevore: Q3: Focus on one thing and do it better than anyone else. #sbbuzz
scoblitz: @sbbuzz Q3 Deciding to work with a biz / marketing coach right when I started. Got me focused and helped define my message. #sbbuzz
pmohara: Q3 that’s a tough one (& I knew it was coming : ). I’d say starting the business, finding my co-founders & finding the right staff. #sbbuzz
shipwire: Couldn’t find a way to say this better. RT @gdevore: Q3: Focus on one thing and do it better than anyone else. #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: A2: fav quote: The greatest good you can do 4 another is not just 2 share yr riches but 2 reveal 2 him his own Benjamin Disraeli #sbbuzz
mriggen: @sbbuzz Q3 Leaving corporate job when they shut down a new moms’ group I started. They’re out of business, I’m still a mom :) #sbbuzz
dgoerlich: I’ve gotta agree with the others that have said this – quitting the job and being a full time entrepreneur. #sbbuzz
leoraw: A3: to keep focusing on my business while almost everyone else I know is job-oriented. And to keep learning, studying. #sbbuzz
TNSinc: Totally Agree Nate RT @natecrobertson A3 – The decision to leave my full time job and run my business full time #sbbuzz
cpaboise: Q3 Pricing my services appropriately. As much as I truly want t o help smbiz, they need to pay for the value I give them. #sbbuzz
andreayap: Q3 – As startup CEO, best decision is to decide decisively daily #sbbuzz
natecrobertson: @scoblitz Same for me except deciding to take a sales/bd class early on. Helped in so many ways #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: A3: Starting my blog. It gives me a way to showcase my knowlege/expererience while helping others and attracting potn’l clients #sbbuzz
dgoerlich: A3: a close 2nd for me would be the decision to be rabidly protective of ownership of my business. Don’t take on a ton of partners. #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: A3: also finding the right partners – am working with/forming a couple of virtual agencies. working together as needed on Projs #sbbuzz
smallbiztrends: Best biz decision for me was to stop consulting part-time & focus on growing my publishing business. Can’t serve two masters forever #sbbuzz
cpaboise: A3 And continuing to teach. Some of the most fulfilling work I do, and it usually results in a client down the road. #sbbuzz
pmohara: Q4 What business mistake are you most thankful for? #sbbuzz
AmyDesmarais: Q3 – to be persistent and bug my now co-founder @andreayap #sbbuzz :)
pmohara: Oops – haven’t made that mistake in a while…try again :) #sbbuzz
sbbuzz: Q4 What business mistake are you most thankful for? #sbbuzz
craignetworker: Q3 – Collaborating with others who in the past were regarded as competitors #sbbuzz
shipwire: A3 making the tough choice not to take a tough customer #sbbuzz
jasondetar: Q4: failing at my first business, because then I wouldn’t have succeeded at my second. haha #sbbuzz
lutherlowe: #sbbuzz A1: http://yelp.com/business A2: Don’t solicit feedback; focus on great cust service. It will come organically.
IACEZ: Oh no, I’m so late! #smbiz #sbbuzz
leoraw: A4 Difficulty with an early client has helped me be upfront about expectations, clarify before problems arise #sbbuzz
cpaboise: Participating on #sbbuzz so excuse the frequent tweets.
mikesekine: A4: What mistakes? LOL #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: A1: 15 Features of Google Wave| Step by Step: http://bit.ly/8ediLf/ [had 2 find it] #sbbuzz
mariaduron: #sbbuzz A4: I’m most grateful for the mistake of biz partners – learned what I like, don’t like + what to look out for.
craignetworker: Q4 – The biggest mistake in business is not admitting you have made a mistake, you fool only yourself #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: Participating on #sbbuzz so excuse the frequent tweets. join us: http://is.gd/52ZJf small biz & technology
IACEZ: Q1 I am thankful for the Internet in general because without it I would not have my wonderful job! #sbbuzz
pmohara: Q4 My last gig before starting @batchblue was a consulting job to find a good small biz CRM. I failed, so we developed one instead. #sbbuzz
natecrobertson: A4 #sbbuzz The mistakes have been many and everyone has been a learning experience. Pricing services too low @ 1st was a huge learning exp
cpaboise: A4 Biz mistake really was not-quitting my job right after the big recession bagan in Oct 2008 #sbbuzz
SharonMc: Q4: Taking on more than I could handle and outsourcing ineffectively. I now take outsourcing very seriously. #sbbuzz
leoraw: 15 Features of Google Wave| Step by Step: http://bit.ly/8ediLf/ via @CathyWebSavvyPR #sbbuzz
jsbagain: joining late following @CathyWebSavvyPR here…hello! #sbbuzz
TNSinc: Q4 – #sbbuzz Mistakes are the best learning tools I have, I make them often!
mariaduron: #sbbuzz A4: And, the next biggest was taking on ANY customer instead of targeting+ getting only gr8 customers, which is what I do now
TNSinc: @CathyWebSavvyPR #sbbuzz thanks for finding the google wave step by step guide.
jsbagain: @mariaduron yes, I call it a carefully currated collection of clients – be picky! #sbbuzz
cpaboise: A4 Also slacking on collections at first-I don’t do that anymore. #sbbuzz
mriggen: @sbbuzz Q4 In past, coming in at too low of a salary. I tell younger women to ask for more $. Gives you room to negotiate. #sbbuzz
scoblitz: @pmohara that one worked out well for me also #sbbuzz
mariaduron: @jsbagain EXACTLY! Yet, that’s hard to do when UR wanting a client – period. Best lesson – hardest to learn! #sbbuzz
pmohara: We’ve also made some costly outsourcing mistakes. We now know to understand our need better before outsourcing it . #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: A4: “mistake” of spending a year learning/absorbing/reading/experienting w/ ocial Media B4 launching new biz phase. #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: @TNSinc no problem, that’s why I love http://www.Delicious.com – I jsut had to log back in & search. @jsbagain welcome #sbbuzz
shanemacsays: Finding out that everyone DOESN’T know what you do. You have to tell your story, clearly. #sbbuzz
sbbuzz: Q5 What business resource are you most thankful for? #sbbuzz
shipwire: @mariaduron Agree. We have a free trial so pull in quite a lot of interest; that doesn’t mean we are not client selective #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: @mriggen Agreed, the best time to negotiate a slary is in the hiring process, if done carefullly. there is usually a range #sbbuzz
andreayap: Taking on too much too soon – and being humbled into relentless focus, 1 battle at a time #sbbuzz
craignetworker: A4 – Mistake not getting in2 Social Media sooner. hard to imagine that in NZ a huge percentage of SME still dont even have a website #sbbuzz
mariaduron: #sbbuzz – that’s easy! A5: Computer+the internet =I can do biz anywhere! w00T!
cpaboise: Q5 No question, it’s my network of biz colleagues and cleints. #sbbuzz
mariaduron: @shipwire Good point – free trial doesn’t mean UR not selective – I like that! #sbbuzz
leoraw: Business Resources – Twitter, Facebook, and of course @sbbuzz #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: A5: Twitter – I find clients/prospects, biz partners, useful info to keep me up 2 speed,links 2 grt blogs, conversation & friends #sbbuzz
shanemacsays: #twitter has been a blessing. #facebook is who I already know, #twitter is who should I know. #twitterhas been a major resource #sbbuzz
shipwire: @documaker and @pmohara any tips or exercises that we can teach for people thinking about outsourcing? #sbbuzz
natecrobertson: A5 My network of contacts/centers of influence/mentors They make doing biz much easier and much more fun #sbbuzz
craignetworker: Q5 – Most valuable business resource would have to be external advice and mentors. #sbbuzz
cpaboise: A5 Also SCORE!!! #sbbuzz
mriggen: @sbbuzz Q5 It’s the people I’ve met through social media. Connecting online and then in real life has been amazing for us. #sbbuzz
shipwire: q5 – our partners! Without them we would have no where near the effectiveness. We do our piece of the puzzle and so do they. #sbbuzz
virtualbiz4u: A3 Telecommuting for the last 20 years back when no one knew what they word even meant #sbbuzz
cococompany: @smallbiztrends #sbbuzz re: biz advice/thankful 4: always have ur atty look things over no matter large or small….
shipwire: Nice!!! RT @shanemacsays: #facebook is who I already know, #twitter is who should I know. #twitterhas been a major resource #sbbuzz
mriggen: @shipwire @documaker @pmohara I see a great blog post in the making :) #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: A5 – blogging” @copyblogger & problogger; small biz @smalbiztrends [client] @SmallBizChat (I’m co-host but I learn a lot) & clients #sbbuzz
scoblitz: @sbbuzz Q5 Twitter has been huge for me – have met some amazing people and have learned so much from them. #sbbuzz
craignetworker: @CathyWebSavvyPR have to admit Twitter is a great biz tool. Had a love hate relationship with it for a long time, over that now #sbbuzz
TNSinc: Q5 #sbbuzz – The most valuable resource I have are my mentors.
jsbagain: Q5 ease of connection via SM – expanded universe of contacts/other brains! #sbbuzz
andreayap: @AmyDesmarais – slow, i just GOT your A3 – ya it all started with your bug! #sbbuzz
shanemacsays: @craignetworker I hear ya, then realize every experience on twitter is unique. Try tell someone the value then they follow garbage #sbbuzz
shipwire: @mriggen @documaker @pmohara I’m game for that blog post. Lets do it! Learnings to determine if you are ready to outsource! #sbbuzz
jasondetar: Q5: Well I’m a little biased, but I’d have to say SCORE :) #sbbuzz
mriggen: @jsbagain That’s mine too :) #sbbuzz
virtualbiz4u: A5 client referrals have been a great resource of continued business #sbbuzz
sbbuzz: Now it is our Pitch Time – quick message about yourself and your business, puh-leeze :) #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: @craignetworker Not me, my inner Geek Girl found Twitter & fell in love. I’ve had 2 get a Twitter restraining oder a few times.. ;-) #sbbuzz
lindadessau: Q5 For my niche market of coaches, the biz resource I’m most thankful for ishttp://www.newcoachconnection.com #sbbuzz
scoblitz: @mriggen I need to do more of the real life meetups – move the connections away from just online. #sbbuzz
cpaboise: Love these chats, but I gotta go-husband sez dinner’s ready! Til next time… #sbbuzz
shipwire: thx for a great chat everybody. Plz partner with us for #ecommerce shipping & product fulfillmenthttp://www.shipwire.com/partner #sbbuzz
lindadessau: Sorry to have been so late tonight, was on a conference call – will catch up when the summary is posted! #sbbuzz
lutherlowe: #sbbuzz A1 same as A5. http://yelp.com/business Great tips/best practices for local businesses & starting point for unlocking free listing.
mriggen: @scoblitz Definitely, Scott! You are one of our fave “Internet friends”! Need to meet up IRL for sure :) #sbbuzz
CathyWebSavvyPR: Pitch: Social Media/PR coach with 20 yrs PR experience, blogging strategy & set up. I can translate from geek speak 2 easy English #sbbuzz
cpaboise: Pitch-I’ the Boise area’s small business source and resource, Help smbiz grow survive and thrive-tax and smbiz planning a specialty #sbbuzz
IACEZ: Q5 I agree!! RT @mariaduron: #sbbuzz – that’s easy! A5: Computer+the internet =I can do biz anywhere! w00T!

Leave a comment

Filed under summary

Leave a Reply

